Good Intentions and all that Jazz!

I really did start out with good intentions!  I read a blog about the NaBloPoMo challenge and thought that it would be a great way kick start my blogging here on WP.  I really enjoy writing but life always seemed to get in the way.  This challenge would sort of hold me accountable.  Unfortunately, life still got in the way and I now realize that only oneself can really hold oneself accountable for anything!

With that being said, I’ve dropped the idea of blogging each and every day and settled into my comfort zone of posting something once or twice a week.  Hopefully, I’ll be able to find topics to make my blog an enjoyable read.

Have a great day

SC

2 comments

  1. aguywithoutboxers · · Reply

    Every one of us has a life and we all make adjustments to suit our needs. Keep on writing and I’ll continue to read! Have fun and be safe! 🙂

    1. That we do! If I was a professional writer, it would be a different story, but I just do this for relaxation. I sure don’t need any more stress in my life.

      But it did seem like a good idea at the time!

      Good to have you as a reader.

Leave a Reply

