Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow!

It’s snowing this morning – YAY!

I love the snow because it means that winter is just around the corner.  Now you may say, “Wait a minute Small, I thought you liked to be naked?”.  You would be absolutely correct, I do like to be naked, but here’s the thing:  No matter how much I like to be naked, I still live in a textile world that requires me to be clothed most of the time.  Winter is the ONLY time of the year during which clothing is actually comfortable!  Another plus side of winter is that wonderful invention known as the fireplace.  There are not many things more pleasurable than being naked in front of a roaring fire on a cold night.  And you can always run outside and make naked snow angels if you get bored!

Moving south is not currently an option, so I needed to find silver linings in the clouds of our northern Winters.  These are just a few that occur to me.  I’d love it if you would share a few of your own wintertime “silver linings”.

See ya ’round the place!

SC

4 comments

  1. Hi Small Change, Yeah the midwest has been taking a pummeling this autumn indeed. As for snow and winter clothes, you’re still naked underneath. So there, best of both worlds. The fireplace will be a very pleasant time for me this winter too! I may just fly south to the Caribbean this winter too. I’ve been looking of naturist opportunities there also.

    1. The fireplace is great! We can’t afford to keep the whole house that warm, but our “hotspot” perfect.

  2. Welcome to the nudist blogosphere, and the best of luck to you! As far as nude snow-play, here’s a little thing from OUR early website postings! http://allnudist.wordpress.com/2008/12/11/naked-snow-angel/

    It’s timely since winter is fast approaching, and we now have the the choice of huge heating bills for comfort or limiting our naked time to special occasions! Ah, the joys of a year-round nudist campground with campfires for that special warmth of being nude in arctic temps while still being warm! If you haven’t done it, you just can’t appreciate it!

    Seriously, naked Winter rocks! If you do it right… 😉

    1. Thanks for dropping by and for the welcome! We are considering a hot tub in addition to our fireplace. I’m looking forward to “streaking” the back yard in the snow, then into the tub!

      I’ll have to check out your post when I get home this evening.

Leave a Reply

