The Beginning

Here's To Textile Freedom

Here’s To Textile Freedom

I’ve decided that I needed an anonymous place to share and explore my thoughts about a variety of subjects.  These subjects will probably include my recent interest in becoming involved with Naturism, thoughts on sexuality, stories that wander into my head and just about anything else that I feel like sharing.

Naturism has fascinated me since I was a young man, and I dabbled in it back in the ’70s.  Once I started raising a family, all that nonsense got shoved aside by familial responsibilities.  Now, the kids are pretty much raised and my mind has wandered back to spending time in natural settings with little or no clothing, with or without others.  I remember it as an exhilarating feeling and it’s time to try to experience that feeling once again.  So some of what I write will share my experiences as I journey from the “textile” world into the “skyclad” world.  This is something that I’ve wanted to do for a very long time and it’s just time to get started.  You could say that this is a “bucket list” kind of a thing.

I know this post is very rough, but it’s more of a test of the software than anything else.

Here’s to getting started!

Small Change

Leave a Reply

